19-33 Needham Street Newton, MA

Building

Address

19-33 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02461

Overview

Positioned in the heart of Newton, 19–33 Needham Street is an integral piece of a commercial district, which experiences daily traffic counts in excess of 28,500 cars per day.

Arguably one of the most sought after office and retail markets in the Greater Boston area, Needham Street consistently boasts minuscule vacancy rates. This stable occupancy rate has been the product of two related forces: the abundance of amenities within the area and a voracious demand for space.

19–33 Needham Street provides business owners with the opportunity to Buy or Lease office condos ranging in size from 1,211 Sq. Ft. up to 32,000 Sq. Ft. A majority of the available units are in the main building while there is a free standing 4,300 Sq. Ft. building on-site as well.

University Business Center is ideal for end-users looking to own or lease their office space in one of the strongest real estate markets in Eastern Massachusetts. Prominent Signage is available for those Buyers/Tenants looking to occupy the larger suites in the park.

Key Facts

66,289 SF Class B Office Building

Building built in 1965, renovated in 2013

Office condos ranging in size from 1,211 Sq. Ft. up to 32,000 Sq. Ft.

Flexibility in creating various unit square footage sizes to accommodate most buyers/tenants

Location

Leasing

Brokerage Team

Adam Meixner

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.5399 adamm@128cre.com

Jeremy Freid

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.1215 jeremyf@128cre.com

Jordan Sneider

Senior Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.5021 jordans@128cre.com

Meghan Huebner

Client Services Director
617.916.1028 meghanh@128cre.com

Services

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Susan Dodge, Senior Property Manager

    978.560.0577 | sdodge@kspartnersllc.com
  • Christine Cole, Assistant Property Manager

    978.560.0563 | ccole@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street, Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801